Home Team Occasioni In Panne Eventi Contatti  

 



Fulvio Maffeis

Direttore

 
Graziano Maffeis

Direttore
 
  garage.maffeis@maffeis.ch   graziano.maffeis@maffeis.ch



Aldo Travella

Disponente
 
Pamela Perini

Fatturazione
 
Giuseppe Caldelari

Vendita
aldo.travella@maffeis.ch   pamela.perini@maffeis.ch   giuseppe.caldelari@maffeis.ch



Domenico Abate

Capo Officina VW
 
Moreno Tessaro


Capo Officina Audi

 
Marcello Clemente


Magazzino

domenico.abate@maffeis.ch   moreno.tessaro@maffeis.ch   marcello.clemente@maffeis.ch



Graziano Maffeis

Capo Carrozzeria
 
Corrado Monga

Verniciatura
 
Gilles Maffeis


Meccanico

graziano.maffeis@maffeis.ch   corrado.monga@maffeis.ch   gilles.maffeis@maffeis.ch
Powered Online By SkyHosting.ch created by Silvano